SectionZ today is a genre-defying electronica record label and artist management company. Having its origins in 1999, SectionZ started as the original online electronic music community, launching the careers of hundreds of electronic musicians including deadmau5, Savant, Toby Emerson, Liquid Flow, and Kaster, among many others.

SectionZ consistently finds and grows the artists who emerge to define the new sounds of EDM, and since their inception in 1999, have empowered the musicians themselves through peer connections and support. Their constantly rotating lineup currently includes Savant, Mr. Bill, Mooij, Zanski, Evoke, Heavygrinder, KATFYR, SirensCeol, Sneo, and many others.